GET IN TOUCH: 0117 971 4883

Contact Us

For further information about LGS and our Products/Services please contact us directly using the details below:

  LGS Marine
Unit 202D,
Burcott Road,
Avonmouth,
BS11 8AP
T: 0117 360 0331
F: 0117 971 7462
info@lgsmarine.co.uk


  LGS Milford Haven
Unit 38,
Honeyborough Business Park,
Neyland, Pembrokeshire,
SA73 1SE
T: 01646 574 000
pembroke@lgsgroup.co.uk


  LGS Bristol
Unit 3,
Albert Crescent,
St. Philips, Bristol,
BS2 0SU
T: 0117 971 4883
F: 0117 971 7462
bristol@lgsgroup.co.uk


  LGS Newport
Unit 3,
Kings Parade,
Newport,
NP20 2DN
(Sat Nav NP20 2DU)
T: 01633 334 450
F: 01633 251 760
newport@lgsgroup.co.uk


  LGS Plymouth
Unit 3,
Moorview Court,
Estover,
Plymouth,
PL6 7PL
T: 01752 474 488
F: 01752 724 018
plymouth@lgsgroup.co.uk


  LGS Port Talbot
Unit 26,
Baglan Industrial Park,
Aberafon Road,
Port Talbot,
SA12 7DJ
T: 01639 540 007
F: 01639 891 356
porttalbot@lgsgroup.co.uk


  LGS Fareham
  Covering the Hampshire area
including Portsmouth and
Southampton
Unit 47,
Fareham Industrial Park,
Standard Way,
Fareham,
PO16 8XD
T: 01329 550 988
F: 01329 550 578
fareham@lgsgroup.co.uk



  LGS Redruth
2 Agar Way,
Pool,
Redruth,
Cornwall
TR15 3SF
T: 01209 703990
redruth@lgsgroup.co.uk



  LGS Avonmouth
Unit 202D,
Burcott Road,
Avonmouth,
BS11 8AP
T: 0117 955 0456
F: 0117 938 2060
avonmouth@lgsgroup.co.uk


 

  LGS Dudley
Unit 2,
Holloway Street West,
Lower Gornal,
Dudley,
DY3 2EF
T: 01384 987 550
dudley@lgsgroup.co.uk